logos
TwitterFacebook

Regional Staff Directory

Our Regional Pastors



Rev. John McKinney Richardson

Interim Regional Minister

Start Date at Christian Church in Ohio
June 26, 2017

Email John at: jrichardson@ccinoh.org
Call John at: 614-433-0343 ext 1

Read Rev. Richardson's Full Bio 


Rev. Stephen Scott Bentley

Regional Associate Pastor

Start Date at Christian Church in Ohio
September 1, 2005

Email Steve at: sbentley@ccinoh.org
Call Steve at: 614-433-0343 ext 2

Read Rev. Bentley's Full Bio

 

Our Support Staff


Jennie

Jennie Stoddart Bernard
Office Administrator

Start Date - October 4, 2004

Office Hours - 8am - 4:30pm*

jstoddartbernard@ccinoh.org
614-433-0343 ext 4


Joanne

Joanne Arnold
Executive Assistant

Start Date - May 2005

Office Hours - Monday-Friday*

jarnold@ccinoh.org
614-433-0343 ext 3


Rich

Rich Haines
Interim Treasurer

Start Date - July 18, 2007

Office Hours - 10am - 3:30pm*

rhaines@ccinoh.org
614-433-0343 ext 5

Full Bio

 
Rich

Lynne Smith
Financial Clerk

Start Date - June 30, 2015

Office Hours - 10:30am - 2:30pm*

lsmith@ccinoh.org
614-433-0343 ext 6


Al

Al Channell
Camp Christian Superintendent

Start Date
March 1, 1998

Work Hours*
Monday - Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

achannell@ccinoh.org
937-348-2811

Full Bio


Doris

Doris Woodson
Camp Christian Food Services Director

Start Date - May 22, 2005

Work Hours*
September - May as needed
June - August full time

dwoodson@ccinoh.org

Full Bio

 

Our Lilly Grant Director


Janetbio

Rev. Dr. Janet Mers
Project Director for the Excellence in Ministry Lilly Grant

Start Date - July 1, 2017

jmers@ccinoh.org
614-433-0343 ext 7


General contact for the Regional office/support staff at: ccio@ccinoh.org

*General Office Hours are defined as the regularly scheduled hours Regional Staff is in their office. Hours are subject to change.

 

Camp Christian Contact Information

Phone: (937) 348-2811
Fax: (937) 348-2845
Mailing Address:
10335 Maple Dell Rd
Marysville, OH 43040

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map View larger map
6654 Main Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 555-7856